Best of Show Winners

Announcing the winners of our Best of Show awards for 2010: This award is given by the Board of Art In The Pearl to signify distinguished excellence in craftsmanship, inventiveness and originality. This year our awards go to John Benn, Sarah Fox and Joshua Rodine. Congratulations to all the artists for a great show this year! We'll post photos of the winners work on our website soon.

Comments are closed.



2017 ARTISTS Applications CLOSED

Art In The Pearl Applications are now closed for our 2017 show. Thanks to all of you who applied.

Our Sponsors